(PREORDER) Brancalonia - Macaronicon - English Version

Cod. Art. ENGGDR002
Dettagli del prodotto

PREORDER: the shipments will start from 31 of January 2021

The Macaronicon contains SEVEN New Adventures set in the four corners of the Kingdom of Brancalonia and compatible with the campaign in the basic manual. Macaronicon contains also new races (e.g. The Nonexistent Knight), new subclasses, new equipment, new monsters and new game options, plus a detailed description of four main cities of Brancalonia and much more.

Salva questo articolo per dopo